Hi All

So, this blog started as an assignment which we received in class, but has now turned to be my wedding planning platform – YAY!

I am a young bride-to-be and my fiance is the absolute love of my life. We grew up together, have been staying in the same street and have known each other for 18 years. We were the weird kids always playing in the street, playing hide-and-go-seek until midnight together never thinking that I would be marrying this boy. He is still my best friend!

So this blog will basically be about our plans, wedding ideas, do’s and don’ts, real weddings and many more.. Watch this space 🙂

Leave a Reply

